The Horse Auction
The Horse Auction

Upcoming Sales

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR ALL UPCOMING ONLINE SALES

Quick Links
Pay Online
Download
the App
Social
Media
New Bidder
Numbers
& Lost
Bidder
Numbers
Trucking
Scholarship
About Us
Contact Us
   
Sign Up for our Mailing List
Contact
Willoughby Sales
20933 Mule Barn Rd., Sheridan, IN 46069
866-284-8286 (Fax)
       
Dan Willoughby
317-340-6392 (Cell)
dan@wlivestock.com
Carol Willoughby
765-491-7899 (Cell) carol@wlivestock.com
Bart Rowland
317-710-4821
       
Gail Slaton
317-902-5552 (Cell)
gail@wlivestock.com

Mike Crowder
765-366-3135 (Cell)
mike@wlivestock.com

       
Patti Douglass
(317) 966-4332 (9-5:00 PM)
patti@wlivestock.com
Beth Whisman
(317) 966-4332 (9-5:00 PM)
beth@wlivestock.com
Justin Willoughby, Erin McKamey & Mickey Paunwar
(317) 523-9667 (Evenings only)
justin@wlivestock.com
       
Graphic Design Inquiries:
Novel Designs
800-700-1350
info@thenoveldesigns.com
thenoveldesigns.com
The Horse Auction